Contact Us


The Avon Foundation for Women is housed in space donated by Avon Products, at the Avon Global Headquarters in New York City:

Avon Foundation for Women
777 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
(866) 505-AVON

Many questions about the mission, programs, grants, events, and finances of the Avon Foundation for Women are addressed in our FAQ section. For other general inquiries, please e-mail info@avonfoundation.org.

Leadership

Carol Kurzig
President
(212) 282-5635
carol.kurzig@avon.com

Finance

Margaret MacEachern
Senior Manager, Finance
(914) 935-2895
margaret.maceachern@avon.com

Media

Kristen Clonan
Manager, PR & Communications
(212) 282-6797
kristen.clonan@avon.com

Corporate Partnerships

JoAnne Fairchild
Manager, Strategic Partnerships
(212) 282-5663
joanne.fairchild@avon.com

Marketing

Kevin Honeycutt
Executive Director, Marketing
(212) 282-5446
kevin.honeycutt@avon.com

Breast Cancer
Crusade

Carolyn Ricci
Manager, Avon Foundation Breast Cancer Crusade
(212) 282-5531
carolyn.ricci@avon.com

Avon Walk for
Breast Cancer

Eloise Caggiano,
Program Director
For inquiries or more information, please contact:
www.avonwalk.org
(888) 540-WALK
info@avonwalk.org

Avon Breast Care
Fund

Carolyn Ricci,
Program Manager
For inquiries or more information, please contact:
admin@avonbreastcare.org

Speak Out Against
Domestic Violence

Christine Jaworsky
Senior Manager, Grants and Programs
(212) 282-5519
christine.jaworsky@avon.com

Matching Gifts

matchinggift@avonwalk.org
(888) 540-WALK

For U.S. Avon Associates:
Nancy I. Delgado
Senior Program Administrator
(212) 282-5264
nancy.i.delgado@avon.com

Board of Directors

  • Robert Corti, Chairman
  • Carol Kurzig, President
  • Kim Azzarelli, Vice President
  • John Higson, Vice President
  • Meg Lerner, Vice President
  • Patricia Perez-Ayala, Vice President
  • Michael Schwartz, Vice President
  • Shalabh Gupta, Treasurer
  • Cheryl Heinonen, Secretary