Avon Foundation for Women Board of Directors

The Avon Foundation Board meets a minimum of four times annually and is comprised of the following Directors and Officers:

Susan Ormiston Chairman
Cheryl Heinonen President
Debbie Coffey Vice President
Matt Harker Vice President
John P. Higson Vice President
Meg Lerner Vice President
Samantha Jackson Treasurer
Ginny Edwards Secretary


Avon Breast Cancer Crusade Advisory Board

Paul Goss, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FRCP(UK),Chair Director, Breast Cancer Research, Massachusetts General Hospital
Professor, Department of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Wendie Berg, MD, PhD, FACR Professor of Radiology, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Renee Bernett Advocate
Kapil Dhingra, MB, BS President, Kapital Consulting
Elaine Gallin, Ph.D. Principal, QE Philanthropic Advisors
Ginny Mason Executive Director, Inflammatory Breast Cancer Research Foundation
Elizabeth Morris, MD, FACR Director, Breast MRI and Radiologist, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Christine Norton President, Minnesota Breast Cancer Coalition